Privacy And Security

Freeze Last Seen is a simple and easy to use tool that lets you freeze last seen time in your WhatsApp app. As we know, the “last seen” option on WhatsApp gives your friends an idea about how long it is since you were last active on the chat.

Anti-View Once provides you with a way to conceal your information from other users. With this, you can share personal info privately with friends or keep them guessing. When stealth mode is turned on, others will be unable to see your profile picture and/or phone number.

However, many users have complained about the forwarding featur. They claim that they often receive forwarded messages that they don’t want to see and read. It’s time we put a stop to the forwarding. Disable Forwarded allows you to stop others from forwarding your messages.

Who can call me ? let you know who can access your WhatsApp Profile Number. you will be able to change information. In privacy section you can control your call options to who can call ? mode to change your privacy settings.

Custom Privacy is one of the best privacy application, it automatically locks privacy when you start chatting online with someone and then unlocks it when your conversation is ended. One of the most popular mods like FMWhatsApp uses “Custom Privacy.” This modded WhatsApp lets you set up a password so that only people who know it can see your status updates, images and videos.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Status

One of the most important features allows you to hide your status message from others. This means that if someone sends you a message, they will see your last seen time and not your status message. This is useful if you want to hide something that you don’t want others to see your status updates.

Anti Delete Status feature which can help you protect your status. It will save the status even if someone tries to delete it. You can use Anti Delete Status feature to prevent your friends from deleting their statuses. This feature is very useful for those who want to keep a record of their friends’ statuses. In fact, you can even use it to create a profile for yourself!

Hide your messages and to prevent them from being deleted by someone else. This feature is called “Anti Delete Messages”. You can use it to hide your messages from everyone except you, but if someone knows that you have this feature enabled, it’s not effective anymore (they will be able to delete your messages).

Blue ticks confirms that a message has been received by your contact. The blue ticks are shown on the bottom right of your chat window, next to the time stamp. The green ticks are also shown, but they indicate that the message has been delivered, not read.

Security

You can lock your account with a password, pin code or pattern. It is one of the most important security feature that lets you secure your account from unauthorized access. Lock screen password is an effective way to keep your privacy in check because it prevents anyone from accessing your personal data without your permission. You can set a password for your lock screen and then unlock it using this password.

The Change Password feature will be available for all users in three days. You can change the password of your account by tapping on Settings > Privacy > Change Password. It allows you to use any number of alphanumeric characters when changing passwords. But, it also requires that passwords should be at least 8 characters long and contain at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one number or symbol (#$%^&*).

Scroll to Top